Travelling is life

485216_486296648096189_1770226859_n

I want to travel and travel and never stop..travel until I get sick of it. Travel with my body and my mind. See all the places I’ve always dreamed of. See the sea, see the mountains, see the valleys…see green, blue, red, yellow.
I want to travel and meet people, talk to them in every  possible way, explore their culture, explore a day in their lives and learn something new about this world every day; a word, a fact, a name. How magical and exciting is travelling…how can I live without it when there’s so much to see out there?

Adventure, love, passion, taste…it’s all over this planet! I want it all in my body, mind and spirit.
This is my simple and honest desire to travel and play my music.
To be absorbed into the mystery of life…
 
Love,
Lizabett x
Leave a Reply

