When feelings go wrong

tumblr_m9l3deYRSt1qlvt53o4_r1_250

 
 
When times are hard, I need a cute fish like this one to smile at me and say that everything is going to be fine.
Some days are dark and heavy, I wish I was more efficient at dealing with difficult situations. Everything feels like it’s falling on me and no matter how much I try it’s still going to happen in the end. Maybe it’s for the best…maybe I’ll learn something.
I look through my window and hope that better days will come and that gives me a little bit of courage and motivation to do something about it.
 
Complaining certainly isn’t my best ally so I need to see beyond that in order to stop myself from falling deep into the dark waters.
And at the end of the day, all I can do is hope and do everything I can to achieve what I desire in my life.
I’ve discovered this cute, little fish today…and it makes me smile for some reason.
Hope it will make you smile when you have shitty days…and remember better days are coming! It’s the only way…
 
 
P.s: This cute fish is called Axolotls and he has the unique ability to regenerate most body parts. In a period of months, they can grow entire new limbs and even portions of the brain and spine. How cool is that?!
 
 
Love,
Lizabett
Leave a Reply

